ISME Facebook
ISME Twitter
ISME Instagram
ISME YouTube
Home / Events / ISME sponsored delegates and award winners 2016

At each conference there are a number of awards made by ISME.  These are

World Conference Awards

Steve Dillon Award

Sponsored Delegate Awards

The Glasgow conference was no different and all recipients were invited to a presentation and lunch. 

The 2016 awards panel was chaired by the 2014-2016 Immediate Past President Margaret Barrett who therefore hosted the event and made the presentations. She is at far right of the photograph.

Also in attendance was 2016-2018 President, Lee Higgins, who is a far left of the photograph.

Congratulations to all the recipients and for full details of who was awarded please click on the links above.