ISME
ISME Facebook
ISME Twitter
ISME Instagram
ISME YouTube
Home / Events / Enhancing a Sustainable Future with Music in Early Childhood

Enhancing a Sustainable Future with Music in Early Childhood 

Wednesday, 14 June 2023 (re-scheduled)

19:00 AEST | 12:00 pm EEST | 10:00 am BST | 5:00 am EDT
https://www.worldtimebuddy.com/

 

The Early Childhood Music Education Commission invites you to join us and Guest Speaker Dr. Amanda Niland (University of Sydney) for a session exploring our 2024 Theme, Enhancing a Sustainable Future with Music in Early Childhood

Register here: https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEsc-yvqz4vGdxEQPeYAQbSPE0V9PxPaBEx